Week Three – Writing Prompts

Week Three – Writing Prompts

I am LOVING your blogposts, ladies and gentlemen!  You are amazing writers, and I applaud every single one of you who has attempted a blogpost in the past two weeks.

I’m doing my best to give you feedback on your blogs.  If I haven’t responded yet, I promise that I will!

Here are our writing prompts for this week.

Remember:

  • You can write whatever you want!  You don’t have to use the prompt.
  • I’m providing lots of choices so that something might inspire you.  You can choose one prompt, or none, or all of them. 
  • If you don’t want to post on the blog, but you’ve written, please send me your writing in an email.
  • Try to add a comment or two on other people’s blogposts!

 

 

 

Writing Prompt #1: You don’t have to choose the celebrities shown.  Choose your own: Nick Jonas? Kevin Hart? Rhianna? Who would you like to speak at our school?  Don’t forget to explain WHY that celebrity would be an excellent choice.


 

Writing Prompt #2: What fashion should be AGAINST THE LAW?  Don’t forget to TELL US WHY!

 

 

 

Writing Prompt #3: This one explains itself!

 

 

Writing Prompt #4: Tell this story!

 

 

I can’t wait to see what you write!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar